## Joint Meeting – October 30, 2006 Ashippun Planning Commission and Ashippun Town Board

## **Topic: Land Division Ordinance Workshop II**

The meeting started at 6:30 p.m. at the Ashippun Town Hall. Those present included: George Monis, Sheryl Jaeger, Clara Birkel, Jim Koepke, Norm Greeb, Don McCollum, Jim Schoenike, Dave Guckenberger, Roger Kopfer, Vickie Schlieve and Heidi Tunak, secretary. Absent from the meeting was Bob Guenther from the Planning Commission. Anne Cook and CarrieAnn Hewitt from MSA Professional Services were moderators.

Items discussed were: Rough draft of proposed land division ordinance changes to Article V and Article III; Driveways; L-shaped properties; Landscape plans of street lighting, street trees, sidewalk, curb & gutter; and Notice of intent form and checklist.

The next meeting of the Planning Commission and the Town Board to continue this discussion will be on Wednesday, November 29, 2006 at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall. The public is invited to listen in on this discussion.

The meeting ended at 9:45 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Heidi Tunak, secretary