The Town of Ashippun Planning Commission was called to order by Chairman George Monis on Thursday December 4, 2008 at 7:30 pm. Members present were Don McCollum, Jim Koepke, George Monis, Clara Birkel, Sheryl Jaeger, and Secretary Heidi Tunak. Absent - Norm Greeb and Bob Guenther.

The minutes of the November 6, 2008 meeting were read and stand approved.

Town Chairman Schoenike Report – The conditional use permit for David Neu was approved by the County. Hwy O is open and will be finished up this spring.

Building inspector's report -3 misc. permits, 1 new home with attached garage and 9 inspections made.

No items were on the agenda for discussion.

The next Town of Ashippun Planning Commission meeting is on Tuesday, January 6, 2009 at 7:30 pm. If no business is on the agenda, the meeting will be cancelled. A cancellation notice will be posted at Ashippun Post Office, Associated Bank in Ashippun, Ashippun Town Hall and on the Town's website at www.ashippun.com.

Birkel motioned and Jaeger seconded to adjourn at 7:40 pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Heidi Tunak